Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Mark (x)
Date: April (2), May (2), June (4), July (5), August (1), September (2), October (3), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

Jesus-How great thou art
Mark 9:2-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Slowly seeing, both physically and spiritually
Mark 8:11-26 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
My compassionate provider
Mark 8:1-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
From not hearing tp listening, from not speaking to not shutting up
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Twisting Scripture
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Andy Vickers on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A night on the lake
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor RobRodgers on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Evangelistic Mission Strategy
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rogers on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Familiarity Breeds Contempt
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why are you afraid?
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Andy Vickers on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The paradox of the kingdom of God - Mark 4:21-34
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor RobRodgers on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser