Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Rob Rodgers (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (110)

God is close, but wants to be closer
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ's most remarkable convert
Luke 23:32-43 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Raising of Lazarus
John 11:1-44 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seperated and sent with Shalom to serve
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Finding the right path- The sermon on the mount
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel 2 part 2: Back to the future
(Part of the Daniel 2 series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with injustice
(Part of the Daniel 2 series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No compromise- In a world of compromise
(Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where are you headed
(Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Famine or feast, the choice is ours
2 Kings 6:24-7:20 (Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser