Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Numbers (1), Joshua (2), Ruth (1), 2 Kings (1), Luke (2), John (2), 1 John (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (3), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (41)

The Raising of Lazarus
John 11:1-44 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The parable of the dinner
Luke 14:1-6 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Stuart Wynd on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Its time to check yourself
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Matt Stockley on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seperated and sent with Shalom to serve
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Finding the right path- The sermon on the mount
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Beatitudes
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Stuart Wynd on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel 2 part 2: Back to the future
(Part of the Daniel 2 series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Armour of God
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Stuart Wynd on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Australian Baptist World Aid
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Brent Van-Mourik on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Esther: Gods powerful presence when appearing most absent
(Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Stuart Wynd on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser