Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Numbers (1), Joshua (2), Ruth (1), 2 Kings (1), Luke (3), John (3), Acts (1), 1 John (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (3), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (3), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

God is close, but wants to be closer
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Stuart Wynd on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do you love me?
John 21:1-19 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Andy Vickers on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ's most remarkable convert
Luke 23:32-43 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Raising of Lazarus
John 11:1-44 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The parable of the dinner
Luke 14:1-6 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Stuart Wynd on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Its time to check yourself
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Matt Stockley on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seperated and sent with Shalom to serve
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Finding the right path- The sermon on the mount
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Beatitudes
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Stuart Wynd on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser