Active filter: Series: Keys to living the Christ life (x)
Book: Ruth (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), John (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (15), Sunday Evening (2), Good Friday (1).
Date: March (1), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (3), August (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Esther: Gods powerful presence when appearing most absent
(Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Stuart Wynd on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No compromise- In a world of compromise
(Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where are you headed
(Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Famine or feast, the choice is ours
2 Kings 6:24-7:20 (Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The three D's
(Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Stuart Wynd on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The life of Elijah
(Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Simon Rattray on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Queen of Sheba
(Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Stuart Wynd on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
True repentance
(Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Removing sin from our lives
(Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Giant Killers
(Part of the Keys to living the Christ life series).
Preached by Pastor Stuart Wynd on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser