Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Rob Rodgers (x) , Series: Mark (x)
Date: April (2), May (2), June (3), July (3), September (1), October (1), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Jesus-How great thou art
Mark 9:2-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Slowly seeing, both physically and spiritually
Mark 8:11-26 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
My compassionate provider
Mark 8:1-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
From not hearing tp listening, from not speaking to not shutting up
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Familiarity Breeds Contempt
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
So what kind of soil am I?
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Family, followers, fans and foes
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lord of the sabbath
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fasting: A Spiritual Feast
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Scandalous grace
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser