Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Rob Rodgers (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (17), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: April (1), July (3), August (4), September (3), October (3), November (2), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

The two kings
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting for Christmas
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Bringing our tithes & offerings to God
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How a farmer uniquely reflects Gods image
(Part of the Life on the frontline series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The frontline community
(Part of the Life on the frontline series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The frontline commission
(Part of the Life on the frontline series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The frontline call
(Part of the Life on the frontline series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The parable of the shrewd
Luke 16:1-15 (Part of the The parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The parable of the vineyard tennants
(Part of the The parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Fathers Day
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser