Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Luke (3), John (1), Ephesians (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (46), Sunday Evening (2).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (48)

The two kings
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting for Christmas
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Bringing our tithes & offerings to God
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The great commission-Discipleship
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Shekinah Etshu on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel-A lifetime public servant
(Part of the Life on the frontline series).
Preached by Murray Wright on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Boaz's example
(Part of the Life on the frontline series).
Preached by Dr Neil Parker on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How a farmer uniquely reflects Gods image
(Part of the Life on the frontline series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The frontline community
(Part of the Life on the frontline series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The frontline commission
(Part of the Life on the frontline series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The frontline call
(Part of the Life on the frontline series).
Preached by Pastor Rob Rodgers on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser